Tags

,

So this is the second time I called on Zeus to ask him for help in landing this job I am stalking.     I wanted to make sure that I was really contacting him and not just talking to myself in a dark room.  I asked him to make a very special sky tomorrow.  I asked him to make a masterpiece of colors in the sky that was so magnificent that it caught the attention of news crews.  From dawn til sunset, this will be my sign.  I asked him to have this job have a change of heart and hire me.  I asked him to let this job give me all the skills that I am lacking, and all of the experiences that I am lacking to make me a better nurse.   I also asked him to help a friend and give her a nice thank you gift for helping me out.  If I get this job I told him I am totally ordering a statue of him for my altar.

