Tags

Does anyone have a copy of “Utriusque Cosmi Maioris Scilicet et Minoris Metaphysica” in English they could suggest me or link me to?

Archive.org has a copy of the original book, but it’s in Latin. Unfortunately I don’t speak Latin. There’s a slightly more complete copy here.

I am also looking for a decent and English copy of “Oedipus Aegyptiacus” (Kircher). Esoteric Archives has excerpts but the entire volume in english would be nice to have.

That being said if there’s any translations of these to English which authors like Peterson or Skinner have done, I’d love the readers suggestions.

Also for our Dee bibliophiles here, Bill Heidrick has a microfilm copy of a True And Faithful Revelation which appears to be a nicer copy than the version that’s floating around in PDF. It doesn’t say much since the type still bled through, but it’s clearer than the other copy I have.

