Tags

, ,

Alright for those just tuning in – I’ve been priming the pump to try to make stock predictions. I normally would have done a more formal ritual, but as I was considering what the ritual should be, I got wood, water, wood, water, water. Or in handy chart format:

Monday – Stock will rise
Tuesday – Stock will fall
Wednesday – Stock will rise
Thursday – Stock will fall
Friday – Stock will fall

One of the things I’m less than happy with is that the movement hasn’t been extreme. Also the stock – Barnes and Noble – tends to bob around. Keep in mind these indicators are binary indicators, I have no current designation for volume or depth. The stock might rise a penny in a days trading, or it might rise a $100, and it would be the same.

I’m thinking I should have picked a more dynamic stock.

